Stockists

Smyth & Gibson are proud to be stocked in a variety of locations across the UK,Ireland and throughout the world.

UK & IRELAND

Selfridges : www.selfridges.com

Brown Thomas : www.brownthomas.com

Private White : Private White VC, 73 Duke St, Mayfair, W1K 5NR,  London, www.privatewhitevc.com

Lissom & Muster : 14 Tib Lane, M2 4JA, Manchester, www.lissomandmuster.com

The Bureau : B2 Portview, 310 Newtownards Rd, BT4 1HE, Belfast, www.thebureaubelfast.com

Autograph : 15-17 Ethel St, B2 4BG, City Centre Birmingham, www.autographmenswear.com

The Shopkeeper : www.theshopkeeperstore.com

Louis Copeland : Dublin, Galway, www.louiscopeland.com

Saville : 45 Oliver Plunkett St, Cork, www.savillemenswear.ie

Harvey Nichols : 30 - 34 St Andrew Square, EH2 2AD, Edinburgh

NoSix : 6-7 Can Bridge Way, CM2 0WP, Chelmsford, www.nosix.co.uk

Bentalls Kingston : Wood St, KT1 1TX,  Kingston Upon Thames, 020 8546 1001

Woods : 1 Royal Star Arcade, Maidstone, ME14 1JL, Kent, www.woodsdesignerclothing.com

Heidi & Hudson : 68 Packhorse Rd, Gerrards Cross, SL9 8EF Buckinghamshire, 01753 890747

Seven Wolves : 24 Exchange St, NR2 1AX, Norwich, www.sevenwolves.co.uk

Turners : 69-71 Crouch St, CO3 3EY, Colchester, www.turnersfashion.com

Dartagnan : 56a East St, PO19 1JG, Chichester, www.dartagnanmenswear.co.uk

Purple Menswear : 1 The Forresters, High St, AL5 2FB, Harpenden, www.purplemenswear.com

Prey Four : 4 Parliament St, HG1 2QZ, Harrogate, www.preyfourstore.co

 

EUROPE

Dantendorfer : Getreidegasse, 33 A-5020, 5020, Salzburg, +43 (0)662 843261-72,

Urban Speed Werdertorgasse 15, 1010 Vienna,  +43 1 2362815, www.urbanspeed.at

Different Fashion : MR Textilhandelsgesellschaft mbH, Uasterhšrn 4, 25980 Morsum OT Sylt, +49 4651 835 945 ,

Volls : Handelsgesellschaft Voll mbH, Schulstr 1, 64283 Darmstadt, +49 (0)6151 9518171,

Abseits : Kleiner Schloßplatz 1, 70173 Stuttgart, +49 711 621451,

Stereo : Residenzstraße 25, 80333 München, +49 89 24210143,

Uli Knecht www.uliknecht.de

Altra Moda : Stadtplatz 26, 83278 Traunstein, +49 861 8225,

Laufsteg : Grottenau 2, 86150 Augsburg, +49 821 7808830,

Daniels & Co : Simon-Arzt-Straße 1, 53332 Bornheim, +49 2222 83060,

The Listener : Stephanstraße 3, 60313 Frankfurt, +49 69 21008000,

Pfitzer : Pfitzner, Lange Brücke 59, 99084 Erfurt, +49 361 43039099,

CPH : Scheitergasse 3, 8001 Zurich, +41 44 252 73 73, www.c-p-h.ch

Hagapo : Sento, Mechelsestraat 40, 3000 Leuven, +32 16 20 56 69,

Ramses : Stormestraat 25, 8790 Waregem, +32 56 60 35 30,

Le Tre Vichy : Route de Genval 32, 1380 Ohain, +32 2 633 67 86,

Aldoritzo : Boulevard de la Sauvenire 149, 4000 Lige, +32 4 222 22 52,

Villa Maria / Commodell : Gistelse Steenweg 18-28, 8200 Brugge, +32 50 31 07 44,

Henin : Avenue Schlšgel 94, 5590 Ciney, +32 (0)83 21 31 90,

Alain Widart : Rue de la Station 14,1410 Waterloo, +32 2 353 05 93,

Crossword : Avenue Louise 79,1050 Bruxelles, +32 2 537 42 26,

Fuster / Arete : Aert van Nesstraat 25, 3012 CA, Rotterdam, +31 10 4143731, www.aert.co

 

REST OF WORLD

Holt Renfrew : Canada, www.holtrenfrew.com

Lane Crawford : Hong Kong, www.lanecrawford.com

Isetan : Japan, www.isetan.co.jp 

Journal Standard : Japan, www.journal-standard.jp

The Standard Store : The Standard Store, 503 Crown St, Surry Hills, Sydney, +61 2 9310 1550,

Baby & Co US : Pike Place Market,1936 1st Ave, WA 98101 Seattle, +1 206-448-4077, www.babyandco.us

Robinsons : Singapore, www.robinsons.com.sg